PeterandPauls EventCatering- Contact
Back To byPeterandPauls.com
 

CONTACT US

Send us your inquiries.

PETERANDPAULS EVENTCATERING INQUIRY FORM

Thank you for expressing interest in PeterandPauls EventCatering byPeterandPauls.com to host your special event. Kindly complete the inquiry form below and a sales representative will be in touch with you in the near future to discuss your event requirements further. We look forward to hosting your special occasion with us.


What are you looking to book?
If you are inquiring about a wedding, are you considering an on-site ceremony?
Anticipated Date of Interest
(please specify your preferred month, year and day of the week)
Anticipated Guest Count
Is your date flexible?
Please feel free to outline any further details you would like us to know about your special event to discuss your event requirements further.
Send

ADDRESS

222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Vaughan, ON L4L 9T2
905 326 6000 | catering@bypnp.com

GPS LOCATION

Select your native device platform to launch our longitude and latitude on your default GPS Apps.

CONSULTATION PROCESS

YOU CONNECT

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your event arrangements in greater detail. Please feel free to connect with our venue receptionist to schedule a no obligation site tour at your convenience.

WE MEET

During your consultation with us we will take you on a personalized tour, review your event requirements in detail and present a customized proposal for your review.

YOU DECIDE

Your special occasion is important to us therefore our team is available to answer any further questions you may have as you finalize your decision.

"SAY YES TO THE VENUE!"

Congratulations! You have booked with Canada’s premier hospitality company!We Begin Now it’s time to start planning! Our team of industry specialists will guide you through the planning stages of your special occasion to ensure you feel like a guest at your own party!

MEET THE TEAM

PLAY VIDEO
Laurie Bernardi
Director of Catering
laurie@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Sonia Sugandy
Event Manager
sonia@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Jessica Vergis-Mayo
Event Coordinator
jessicav@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Jennifer Tran
Event Logistics Coordinator
jennifert@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Alanda Truong
Event Catering Coordinator
alanda@bypnp.com
905-326-6000


PLAY VIDEO
Romy Jolly
Executive Chef
romy@bypnp.com
905-326-6000